Quote:
Originally posted by Truth Teller
I pick number 1 and 2
holygod, I don't get the Class A rule cause I'm stupid and can't bother to read more carefully. Please explain in how many rounds I can use ha. Thnx 
|
Okay okay
You can only use her once in this entire round. But this is not including challenge 3, cuz that challenge requires you to use every artist.
Also, let's say you use your Legend X in challenges 1 or 2, you cannot use the class A artist of your new troupe for challenges 4 and 5. And vice versa.